News‎ > ‎

Annual Meeting Honorees Announced

posted Dec 9, 2012, 7:20 AM by ITCCOA Webmaster   [ updated Dec 9, 2012, 3:39 PM ]
During the annual meeting held on December 8th, the following members were recognized as either Rookie of the Year or Hall of Fame members. For more information about each, please see the Recognition page.

Rookie of the Year-Tim Cross, Andrew Bergstrom
Hall of Fame-Owen Fuller, Don Korte